logo-myror

All Collections Account Settings Delete Account

Delete Account

Connect your room calendar to display availibilities on your site

Written by Thomas
Published on 1/21/2021

To delete your account, go to your User Settings page. Scroll down to the Danger Zone to delete your Myror account.

Warning: Deleting your account is definitive and cannot be reverted

Screenshot of delete

All rights reserved - Myror